Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 318
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 318

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 318
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 318 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time. Tune in to Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 318 now!

1. Straight Wylin‘– Cropper
2. I Got The Beat – Hugo Doche
3. West End – Ferra Black
4. Pepas (Robin Schulz Remix) – Farruko & Robin Schulz
5. Lauren – Oden & Fatzo
6. Skyscrapers – Nina Kraviz
7. Ah – Ashbourne
8. Safe – Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman
9. Piano – Kapuchon
10. Young Right Now (VIP Extended) – Robin Schulz & Dennis Lloyd
11. Kackvogel – Solomun (COTW)
12. She Was Looking Into The Sun – gardenstate & KhoMha
13. Bugs – KVSH Feat. Exotique

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK