Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 341
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 341

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 341
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 341 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. On Repeat – Robin Schulz & David Guetta
2. White Mercedes – Choomba
3. Let It Ring – Damien N-Drix & STV
4. Hype – Cedric Gervais (TOTW)
5. Alive – Jack Back & Fancy Inc
6. When It All Falls Down – Roc Dubloc
7. Make Your Move – farfetch’d Feat. Bertie Scott
8. Shake Girls – Jetlag Music & Lu Oliver
9. Rave Machine – 7 Skies
10. Horse (Cityzen Remix) – Salvatore Ganacci
11. Honest – S E N N S E S
12. Beat Back – Crankids
13. Feel the Vibe – Martin Ikin & Astrotrax Feat. Shola Phillips
14. In the End – LINKIN PARK
15. Wasteland – Westbam/ML Feat. Inga Humpe

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK