Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 352
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 352

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 352
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 352 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. The Otherside – Ross Quinn
2. You Are a God – Mark Knight, James Hurr & Cari Golden
3. Bella Max – BROHUG
4. Lose My Mind – Nicky Romero
5. Go! – Alecs
6. Chemical Motion – 18 Hz
7. We Come 1 – Faithless
8. Access – DJ Misjah & DJ Tim (COTW)
9. Blow Ya Mind – Lock N Load
10. The Sun Will Shine Tomorrow – Robin Schulz feat. Tom Walker
11. On Repeat – Robin Schulz & David Guetta
12. Don’t Forget My Love – Diplo & Miguel
13. Day & Nite – Don Diablo
14. Rain In Ibiza – Felix Jaehn & The Stickmen Project
15. Cold – Maurice Lessing
16. Stay – Jake & Alvar

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK