Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself Radio Show 991

Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself Radio Show 991
Release Yourself Radio Show

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Roger Sanchez
Show: Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself Radio Show 991
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Roger Sanchez live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself Radio Show 991 Tracklist

Release Yourself with world renowned DJ, Producer, Radio and Podcast host Roger Sanchez.

Gabriel Dancer – Chao (1980)
Ed Lee – Down The Rabbit Hole (Dirtybird)
Marco Lys – That’s Right (Black Book Records)
Nice Girl – Take A Step (Public Possession)

The Hot Release
Nash La Musica – Drums Of War ft Aphendulwa (issa’min)

Miane – I’m Not Alone (Undr The Radr)
Rogue D – Coming Home (Rebellion)
Jack N Jerk – Tension Road (It’s Just A Pyramid Scheme)

The Release Yourself Spotlight
Clyde P – Vesuvio (Purveyor Underground)

The Martinez Brothers – I Love The Way You (Edit) ()
Secret Weaponz – Enlighten Me ()
Lee Cabrera – MayDay (Funkerman Remix) (Flamingo Records)

The Release Yourself Flashback
Big Moses ft Kenny Bobien – Brighter Days (Mousse T’s Fierce Vocal) (Glitterbox)

Blake Leisurely – Loopy Fiasco (Hot Sunday Records)
MODE – Got To Move ()
Gettoblaster – Co Co Puffs (Downtown Underground)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Dennis Quin
Maydie Myles – Keep On Luvin’ (Dennis Quin Remix)
Dennis Quin feat. Tony Sherman – Change Is Gonna Come (Original mix)
Dennis Quin feat. Troy Denari – Not Home Dennis Quin – Dirty Buttons
Dennis Quin – Rubb
Dennis Quin – Electrify
Dennis Quin – Keltic + Roland Clark – Dear House Music Acapella
Dennis Quin – Recurrent Thoughts
Dennis Quin – Lapthrill
Low Steppa & Dennis Quin – Afters Groove (LS & DQ VIP Mix)

Deep Woods

Pretty Pink – Deep Woods 125

Circoloco Radio

Circoloco Radio 159 – Michael Bibi