Roger Shah – Magic Island 542

Artist: Roger Shah
Show: Roger Shah – Magic Island 542
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Roger Shah live sets & radioshows here

Roger Shah – Magic Island 542 Tracklist

Welcome to Roger’s Island, the magic island where it is not about specific styles or musical sub genres, it’s about the mood, the vibe, the lifestyle…the Balearic feeling. Here on Magic Island you will receive your weekly portion of a summer holiday as you would cruise around a beautiful island yourself. Expect a wide range of sound, the first hour will bring you the best from the trance world from epic melodic anthems to beautiful vocal tunes to banging club tracks while the second hour is much more relaxed, deep house and Balearic influenced but also expect cool and progressive sounds as well. Enjoy and discover your journey on and with Magic Island – music for Balearic people.

1st Hour

01. Revkin – Reunion
02. Oliver Smith & Natalie Holmes – Zero
03. Protoculture – Pale Blue Dot
04. Ruddaz Ft Phoenix Elise – Electronic Playground
05. Bariuz – Frontiers
06. Roger Shah & Susie Ledge – A Different Part Of Me
07. Sandro Mireno & Aleksey Gunichev – Inspiration
08. Suncatcher & Mhammed El Alami – Lily
09. Alessandra Roncone – Infinito
10. Stoneface & Terminal – Airflow

2nd Hour

01. Daniel Navrotsky – Trip
02. Ricardo Piedra – Indian Summer
03. Labert – Delirium
04. Daniel Rateuke – Marimbo
05. Laera & Enzinosting – African Sunrise
06. Klunsh – Imaona
07. Hisham Sabbah – Mars
08. Raul Pablo Sanchez – Surfside
09. Earthlife – Frames Of Berlin
10. Hazem Beltagui – Made Of Light (Ampish Remix)