Roger Shah – Magic Island 545

Artist: Roger Shah
Show: Roger Shah – Magic Island 545
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Roger Shah live sets & radioshows here

Roger Shah – Magic Island 545 Tracklist

Welcome to Roger’s Island, the magic island where it is not about specific styles or musical sub genres, it’s about the mood, the vibe, the lifestyle…the Balearic feeling. Here on Magic Island you will receive your weekly portion of a summer holiday as you would cruise around a beautiful island yourself. Expect a wide range of sound, the first hour will bring you the best from the trance world from epic melodic anthems to beautiful vocal tunes to banging club tracks while the second hour is much more relaxed, deep house and Balearic influenced but also expect cool and progressive sounds as well. Enjoy and discover your journey on and with Magic Island – music for Balearic people.

1st Hour

01. Delerium And Jes – Stay (kris O Neil Club Mix)
02. Revkin – No Release
03. Emerge – Whisper
04. Grum – Never Have To Be Alone
05. Alex Sonata Ft Dean Chalmers – My Heart
06. Seven Lions Ft Fiora – Dreamin (sunny Lax Remix)
07. Eric De La Vega – Summer Kisses (soundlift’s High State Mix)
08. Misja Helsloot – Where Why What
09. Roger Shah & Susie Ledge – A Different Part Of Me (suncatcher Remix)
10. Aly & Fila – Rebirth (ahmed Romel Extended Remix)

2nd Hour

01. Lycoriscoris – Blue (grandbrothers Remix)
02. Daniel Navrotsky – Vortex
03. Pavel Denisov – Terra
04. Ben Bohmer – Purple Line
05. Bog – Shila (edu Imbernon Remix)
06. Airwave – Bliss
07. Space Motion – Muse
08. Radek K – Cepheus
09. High Noon At Salinas – Into The Wild (tribal Tech Mix)