Roger Shah – Magic Island 599
Roger Shah - Magic Island 599
Download Roger Shah - Magic Island 599 for free now!

Artist: Roger Shah
Show: Roger Shah – Magic Island 599
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Roger Shah live sets & radioshows here

Roger Shah – Magic Island 599 Tracklist

Welcome to Roger’s Island, the magic island where it is not about specific styles or musical sub genres, it’s about the mood, the vibe, the lifestyle…the Balearic feeling. Here on Magic Island you will receive your weekly portion of a summer holiday as you would cruise around a beautiful island yourself. Expect a wide range of sound, the first hour will bring you the best from the trance world from epic melodic anthems to beautiful vocal tunes to banging club tracks while the second hour is much more relaxed, deep house and Balearic influenced but also expect cool and progressive sounds as well. Enjoy and discover your journey on and with Magic Island – music for Balearic people.

1st Hour

01. Mart Sine, Natalie Gioia, Arczi – Deja Vu

02. Eugenio Tokarev & Syntouch With Zara Taylor – We Can Change (butterfly Mix)

03. Andrew Mirt – Falliettia

04. Sean Mathews – Claire

05. Andrea Ribeca – Astral Key

06. Averagaint – After You

07. Sandro Mireno & Paul Pollux – Benedictus

08. Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia – You Light Up The Night (Richard Durand Extended Remix)

09. Roger Shah & George Jema – Patong Beach

10. Laucco & Se.ra.phic – Azores Islands

11. Checho Suarez – Eternity


2nd Hour


01. Tinlicker Ft Thomas Oliver – Need You

02. Kommodo – Andromeda

03. Mr Morek – Eyes

04. Teodor G. – Synthesized

05. Estiva – Metamorphoses

06. Armonica Ft Oluhle – Thatha

07. Enamour – Pet Paradox

08. Michael A – Something More

09. Max Freegrant & Slow Fish – Dark River

10. Kay D – Fever