Ruslan Radriges – Make Some Trance 423
Ruslan Radriges - Make Some Trance 423

Artist: Ruslan Radriges
Show: Make Some Trance 423
Genre: Progressive House, Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Ruslan Radriges live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Make Some Trance episodes HERE

Make Some Trance 423 Tracklist

Ruslan Radriges – Intro
01. Leo Lauretti & Mind Of One ft. Brandon Mignacca – Fight For Us [Sekora]
02. Reezer & Ted Troll – New Horizon [Braslive]
03. David Guetta ft. Sam Martin – Lovers On The Sun (Choujaa Remix)
04. Alfred Beck & Scarlett Quinn – Love The Moment [Revealed]

05. Alexander Popov & Whiteout – Never Cry Again [Interplay]

06. Dennis Sheperd x York x Iris – The Fall [Black Hole]
07. TH3 ONE – Find A Way [Interplay Global]
08. Kx5 – Take Me High [Arkade]

09. Hardwell – Rebels Never Die [Revealed]

10. Achilles – After The Beep [Revealed]
11. Tenishia & Sue McLaren – Strong (Alex Leavon Remix) [RNM]
12. Markus Schulz x Arkham Knights – Vanderbilt [Coldharbour]
13. Daxson & Numa – The Only Way [Coldharbour]

14. Signum – The Timelord

15. NyTiGen & AFTERUS – Free Fall [2Rock]
16. Roman Messer & Joe Jury – Upon The Horizon [Suanda]
17. Tycoos – Turbulence [Lifting Force]
Ruslan Radriges – Outro

The podcast Ruslan Radriges – Make Some Trance is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK