RussJones – Rain Dance Australia
RussJones - Rain Dance Australia

Artist: RussJones
Show: RussJones – Rain Dance Australia
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more RussJones live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more TranceSpired episodes HERE

RussJones – Rain Dance Australia Tracklist

My Vinyl set from the Rain Dance Australia Event which took place on 9/04/22, Enjoy

1. Ursula’s World – I Will Be With You(Original 12″ Mix)
2. Fit To Fax – You Shining Down(Vincent De Moor Remix)
3. The Digital Blonde – Sutra
4. AMEN! UK – People Of Love(Digital Blondes Spiritual Mix)
5. Moonman – Galaxia(Solarstone Remix)
6. The Digital Blonde – Mooga(Hemstock & Jennings Remix)
7. The Digital Blonde -Noctune
8. The Digital Blonde -Legato
9. Elcka – Pleasure(Digital Blonde Remix)
10. Sandman – Coimbra(Digital Blondes ‘Floor’ Remix)
11. The Digital Blonde -Gocthica
12. Subversion – Alright(Vincent De Moor Mix)
13. Octagen & Arizona – Starburst
14. Lange pres. Firewall – Kilimanjaro
15. Ferry Corsten – Sweet Sorrow(The Thrillseekers Remix)
16. Ayu – Connected(Push’s Instrumental Mix)
17. Darren Tate & Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In (Shine)
18. Raster – Desdemonia(Vincent De Moor Original Mix)
19. Human Movement – Love Has Come Again(Brothers In Rhythm Mix)

The podcast TranceSpired is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK