Saladin – PHUNK Radio 094
Saladin - PHUNK Radio 094

Artist: Saladin
Show: Saladin – PHUNK Radio 094
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Soundcloud

Discover more Saladin live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more PHUNK Radio episodes HERE

Saladin – PHUNK Radio 094 Tracklist

Aired the first Thursday of every month on DI.FM’s EDM Festival Channel. Also aired on other outlets. Listen or download Saladin – PHUNK Radio 094 now!

Saint Punk – Watch Me As I Dance
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Green Tree Edit)
Eleganto & Lender – Say My Name
Donkong & Mittone – Love
Deadbeat & Jaycen A’mour – ID
Coke Cobra – Dumb Drip
Jaycen A’mour & Wolvero – ID
Ty Dolla $ign – Ego Death (SHDWS Flip)
Kohmi – San Francisco
Ciara – One Two Step (Kneptunes Flip)
Jaycen Amour – Bring It To Me
Taiki Nulight – Ugly Truth
Kyle Walker & VLTRA – Zilla
Jaycen A’mour & ZAK – EOTY
JVST SAY YES – What Time
Buitano – No Crime
AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo – Fly With Us
Zero & Window Kid – Boozy (Taiki Nulight Remix)
Koos – House Wida
Stonebank – Keep Up The Pace
Jaycen A’mour – Tic Tok
Ghastly – Vibe
Wolfgang Gartner – The Original
Jaycen A’mour & Pex L – Feelin Tonight
TS7 – So High
Michael Sparks – Fight Club
Nitti Gritti & Shndo – Guest List

The podcast PHUNK Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK