Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 12.10.18

Artist: Sam Divine
Show: Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 12.10.18
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: SoundCloud

Discover more Sam Divine live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Defected Events:
Official Merchandise:


1. Bobby D’Ambrosio featuring Michelle Weeks ‘The Day’ (Alaia & Gallo Remix)
2. Mighty Mouse ‘The Spirit’
3. Monnet & Tarantini ‘La Prade’
4. Blaise ‘The One’
5. Sam’s Forgotten Gem: Noir & Haze ‘Around’ (MURKed Vocal Mix)
6. Qubiko ‘OtherSide’
7. MOST RATED: Shiba San & Tim Baresko ‘All I Need’
8. Tommy Vercetti ‘Beaux’ (Josh Butler Edit)
9. Jazzanova featuring Charlotte OC ‘Everything I Wanted’ (Yoruba Soul Mix)
10. Phil Weeks ‘Jack To My Groove’
11. Mont Blvck ‘Letting Go’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
12. 4 To The Floor: Urban Blues Project present Jay Williams ‘Testify’ (Mousse T.’s Test-A-Dub)
13. Chez Moon ‘Midnight Love’ (Larse’s Full Moon Remix)

Defected Radio returns with Sam Divine, your authority on upfront house music and culture. This episode features brand new track ‘Midnight Love’ from Chez Moon, and a premiere of ‘The Spirit’ by Mighty Mouse, which appears on the forthcoming ‘Pump The Boogie!’ Glitterbox compilation. Further highlights from the Defected stable include Shiba San & Tim Baresko’s ‘All I Need’ and unforgotten gem ‘Around’ from Noir & Haze. Add to that newness from Blaise, Tommy Vercetti and Jazzanova for another killer show.

Supertab Radio

Super8 & Tab – SuperTab Radio 163

Digital Punk - Unleashed

Digital Punk – Unleashed 068 | Digital Punk – Unleashed