SCB Radio Episode #084

Artist: Scuba
Show: Scuba – SCB Radio Episode #084
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: SoundCloud

Discover more Scuba live sets & radioshows here

Scuba – SCB Radio Episode #084 Tracklist

Welcome to SCB Radio 084. Kicking things off with classic Levon Vincent before heading onto Daniel Avery remixed by Actress, new Recondite, John Selway, and three more great tracks from listeners of the show.

Subscribe on iTunes:

Join the Facebook group for all things SCB Radio:


Levon Vincent – Polar Bear Make Nice With That Sea Lion – Deconstruct
Carl Finlow – Phisge – Lone Romantic
Truska – Lucid (Hodge Remix) – Jelly Bean Farm
Kynops – Senmonorom
Daniel Avery – Slow Fade (Actress Remix) – Phantasy
Recondite – Hoehlenlichter –