Scorchin’ Radio 115 – Avenia
Scorchin' Radio 115 - Avenia

Artist: Avenia
Show: Scorchin’ Radio 115 – Avenia
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Scorchin’ Radio episodes HERE

Scorchin’ Radio 115 – Avenia Tracklist

01 Rufus Du Sol, Solomun – Alive (Solomun Remix) [Rose Avenue/Reprise]
02 Victor Tellagio & Almero – Alive (Extended Mix) [Future House Music]
03 Kryder & Jay Robinson feat. Nazzereene – Touching Skin (Extended Mix) [Armada]
04 Nicky Romero x EDX – Out Of Control (Extended Mix) [Armada]
05 Alok – Always Feel Like (Extended Mix) [CONTROVERSIA]
06 KVSH & Deadline feat. Goldzbrough – Born Slippy (Extended Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
07 Supermode – Tell Me Why (Meduza Extended Remix) [Axtone]
08 Morten – No Good (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
09 Tiesto – Can You Dance (To My Beat) (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
10 Avenia, With The Winds – Traverse (Extended Mix) [Scorchin’ Records]
11 Matisse & Sadko, Timofey – Feeling (Extended Mix) [Tomorrowland Music]
12 CamelPhat, Jem Cooke, Cristoph – Breathe (Extended Mix) [Pryda presents]
13 Kasablanca – Be There (Extended Mix) [Armada]
14 SCORCHIN’ CLASSIC: Gabriel & Dresden, Sub Teal, Cosmic Gate – Only Road (Extended Remix) [Anjunabeats]

The podcast Scorchin’ Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK