Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 140

Artist: Sean Tyas
Show: Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 140
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Sean Tyas live sets & radioshows here

Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 140 Tracklist

Degenerate Radio 140 Tracklisting:

Enzo – Dragon [Parallels]
Miroslav Vrlik & Exouler – Immersion [Always Alive]
Frank Waanders – Sonah [Always Alive]
Craig Connelly ft. Kat Marsh – Light the Way (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Kearnage]
Kiyoi & Eky & Dustin Husain – Pacific [Digital Society Recordings]
Melly & Dolan – Full Contact [Aerys]
Project 8 – Reflux [Grotesque Fusion]
Apaches – Revelation [Mental Asylum]
Diago – Moonlight [Digital Society Recordings]
Simon Patterson – Fall For You (Cold Blue Remix) [WAO138]
Jordan Suckley – Do or Die (Sam Jones Remix) [Damaged]
Aly & Fila with Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif – A World Beyond [FSOE]
Jak Aggas – Russian Roulette [WAO138]
Empathy – Lobster [Clandestine]