Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 141

Artist: Sean Tyas
Show: Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 141
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Sean Tyas live sets & radioshows here

Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 141 Tracklist

Degenerate Radio 141 Tracklisting:

Activa – Meridian (Activa’s Antimatter Remix) [Degenerate Records]
PureNRG – Chrysalis [Black Hole]
Talla 2XLC – The World in my Eyes [Grotesque]
Dustin Husain – Dream Eater [Infrasonic Pure]
Coast 2 Coast ft. Discovery – Home (Kinetica Remix) [Bootleg]
David Forbes & Trevor Reilly – Acid Therapy [Aria]
Magnus – Transcend [Iono]
Lange & Jennifer Karr – Songless (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Extended Re-Lift) [Black Hole]
Mark Sherry – Music Of The Earth (John Askew Remix) [Outburst]
Madwave & Andre Visior – Remote Control [Digital Society]
Will Atkinson – Dusk (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
Tycoos – Wandering Alien [Suanda]
Rysto – The Anomoly [Tangled]
Astrix – take A Shot (Simon Patterson Remix) [VII]
Activa – Our Time [Degenerate]
Metta & Glyde – Soaring On Summer Winds [ Degenerate]
Kosheen – Catch [TrancEye Remix) [Bootleg]
Madwave & Exouler – Miracle [FSOE]
Martin Jurenka – Walk Of Life [Always Alive]