Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 145

Artist: Sean Tyas
Show: Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 145
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Sean Tyas live sets & radioshows here

Sean Tyas – Degenerate Radio 145 Tracklist

Degenerate Radio 145 Tracklisting:

[NOTE: This episode previously had a large audio filtered dropout in the first few minutes of the show – it is now fixed so free to delete the episode from your podcast episode list and redownload]

Tycoos – Dream Island [Yeiskamp]
Lostly – Echoes in Oslo [FSOE]
The WLT – Sierra (John Askew Remix) [Bootleg]
John O’Callaghan & Dierdre McLaughlin – Stay With Me (Factor B Remix) [Subculture]
Darren Porter – Colours [Monster Pure]
Madwave – Melodia [Go Music]
Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid – I See You [Tesseract Studio]
Nick Sparkle – Anthea [Redux]
Greg Downey – Razor (UCast Remix) [Skullduggery]
R-Tec – Unexpected [Phoenix]
Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Going Back [Titan Audio]
Metta & Glyde – Soaring Through Summer Winds [Degenerate]
Paul Denton – Supernova [Outburst]
Dustin Husain & Blue5even – Enchanted River [Digital Society]
The Prodigy – Timebomb Zero (Kriess Guyte Rework) [Bootleg]