Sebastiaan Hooft – The Midnight Project 030
Sebastiaan Hooft - The Midnight Project 030
icon loader

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft
Show: The Midnight Project 030
Genre: #TechHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastiaan Hooft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more The Midnight Project episodes HERE

The Midnight Project 030 Tracklist

1. Serotonin (Original Mix) – Sebastiaan Hooft
2. Clarity (Original Mix) – Atroxx, Jessica Zese
3. Caterpillar (Original Mix) – Alan Fitzpatrick, Reset Robot
4. Fascination (M.I.T.A. Jackin Groove Remix) – Muter, Romina Dez
5. 3 Days Awake (Original Mix) – Marco Faraone, Stella Bossi
6. Brachland (Original Mix) – Teenage Mutants
7. The Dark Knight (Original Mix) – Kaiserdisco
8. Get On Up (Dave Simon Edit) – DJ Rush
9. Control (Audioglider Extended Remix) – Eelke Kleijn
10. Revolution (Extended Mix) – John Summit
11. Maskara (Original Mix) – Pleasurekraft, Roberto Capuano
12. I Like It (Original Mix) – Gary Beck

The podcast The Midnight Project is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK