Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 172
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 172

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 172
Quality: MP3 – 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 172 Tracklist

1. Liam Thomas – Rays
2. Blomfelt & Narby – Andre Brought His Child To School
3. Argia – Can’t Scape
4. Nox Vahn – Lullaby
5. Dim Kelly – Aurora
6. Sam Girling – All I See Is Done
7. Braxton, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – SpaceTime
8. Milky Chance – Unknown Song (Christian Löffler Remix)
9. Shredder SA, ADJUMA feat. Lyrical Ivy – We Belong (Hyenah’s So Much Love Remix)
10. Philipp Wolf – Unrest
11. GURPAAL – Calling
12. Blomfelt & Narby – Trevor Left A Message
13. Left of Manila – Africa On My Mind (Franz Matthews Remix)

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK