Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 189
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 189

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 189
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 189 Tracklist

1. Dusky – Lonely Dulcimer
2. Fred Again – Bleu (Better With Time)
3. Matisyahu – Not Regular
4. Max Milner, Layla Benitez – Fizzy Pop feat. Max Milner
5. Nacho Varela, Cruz Vittor – Walk
6. Ashanti – Rok Wit U (Lo5ive Edit)
7. AMTRAC – Extra Time
8. Guy Mantzur & Khen – Where is Home (Matthias Meyer Remix)
9. Rinzen – The Alchemist
10. ODESZA – The Last Goodbye ft. Bettye Lavette (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
11. Andy Clockwork – Seeking Alpha
12. Spark030 – Gone Forever
13. Jon Hopkins & Kelly Lee Owens & Sultan + Shepard & Jerro – To Feel Again / Trois

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK