Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 194
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 194
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 194
Genre: #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 194 Tracklist

1. Emancipator & Lapa – Mamba (feat. Marley Carroll)
2. A-ta, Thousand Fingers – Amygdala
3. Nohan – All I Need
4. Nelly Furtado – Say it Right (Rocco Tetro “Osama” Rework)
5. Hidden Orchestra – X. Disquiet – Harps
6. obli – Deeper
7. Juan Yarin – Lovefool (Guy Gerber Remix)
8. AVIRA feat. Richard Walters – Wake Me Up
9. Silence Path – Frequency Dawn
10. Evren Furtuna – Stars
11. Athlete Whippet – Talk About This Love
12. MRSFLV – Your Touch

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK