Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage Of Discovery 231
Genre: #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Voyage Of Discovery 231 Tracklist

Characteristic electronic favorites and true musical interests.

1. KENSHO (ofc) – Getting Started
2. Marsh – Pneuma (Volen Sentir Mix)
3. Simon Field – Let This One Ride
4. Blanka Barbara – Ever Closer (Danny Lloyd Remix)
5. Brina Knauss – We Know
6. LEGATO – I’ll Never Forget You
7. Róisín Murphy & DJ Koze – You Knew (Eli Escobar Remix)
8. Sanoi – Mountain Pass (Gabriel Ananda Remix)
9. Tanil & Moa – Wander
10. Erdi Irmak – Attitude (Peter Makto Remix)
11. Moontalk – Extas

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK