Selador Sessions 177 – Darksidevinyl
Selador Sessions 177 - Darksidevinyl

Artist: Dave Seaman, Steve Parry
Show: Selador Sessions 177 – Darksidevinyl
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

A weekly Selador broadcast (incorporating Dave Seaman’s Radio Therapy Show) featuring guest mixes by Selador artists presented by label owners, Dave Seaman and Steve Parry.

Discover more Dave Seaman live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Selador Sessions episodes HERE

Selador Sessions 177 – Darksidevinyl Tracklist

This week, to coincide with the release of his brand new single for Selador, a collaboration with Italian Producer Emanuele Esposito entitled ‘Your Way’, we welcome back our Egyptian king for another Session. Please give it up for… Darksidevinyl.

1. Emanuele Esposito, Darksidevinyl ‘Your Way
2. Darksidevinyl & Ucha ‘Another Brick In The Wall’
3. Guy Mantzur & Khen ‘Where Is Home’
4. Odasoul ‘Points’
5. Black Circle ‘Inner Tension’
6. Blond:ish Francis & Amadou ‘Raffa FL Remix’
7. Alphadog ‘It’s Insanity (Goom Gum)
8. Silver Panda ‘We Call This Acid’
9. Doctors On Decks ‘Now’ (Tube & Berger/Modul Kollektiv)
10. Marc DePulse & Betoko ‘Pulzing’ (Jiggler)
11. K Loveski, Ewan Rill ‘Elau’
12. Demayä ‘Assez’

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK