Selador Sessions 85 – Sonic Union

Selador Sessions
Selador Sessions
Selador Sessions 85 - Sonic Union
Download Selador Sessions 85 - Sonic Union for free now!

Artist: Dave Seaman, Steve Parry
Show: Selador Sessions 85 – Sonic Union
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

A weekly Selador broadcast (incorporating Dave Seaman’s Radio Therapy Show) featuring guest mixes by Selador artists presented by label owners, Dave Seaman and Steve Parry.

Discover more Dave Seaman live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Selador Sessions 85 – Sonic Union Tracklist

This week’s guest hails from Sweden, a long time player on the progressive house scene, founder of the Low Bit record label and earlier this year, alongside Forniva & Eleven Sins, he collaborated on one of Selador’s highlights of 2020, the fantastic ‘Elevate. Please welcome to the Selador Session turntables, exclusively in the mix, Mr Erik Peterson, aka Sonic Union. Merry Xmas everyone.

01. Tim Engelhardt – Sun [Eleatics Records]
02. Avar Garden – Spirits (Original Mix) [Univack]
03. Oclum – Black Sand (Original Mix) [Natura Viva]
04. Hidden Empire & Bebetta – All Of Us [Stil Vor Talent]
05. Lexer – Mosquito [Last Love]
06. Anma, Mango & Aves Volare – Colours (Arude Remix) [Mango Alley]
07. Dark Design – Vahkast [Recovery Collective]
08. D-Nox & Gai Barone – Raincoso (Original Mix) [Parquet Recordings]
09. Sonic Union, Forniva, Eleven Sins – Elevate [SELADOR]
10. Pete K – Kenopsia [Deep State Records]