Selekt Blue 071 – B Selekt
Selekt Blue 071 - B Selekt
icon loader

Artist: B Selekt
Show: Selekt Blue 071
Genre: #DeepHouse, #TechHouse, #House, #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more B Selekt live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Selekt Blue episodes HERE

Selekt Blue 071 Tracklist

01 Cubicolor Dead End Thrills (Patrice Baumel Remix) [B Selekt Edit] [Anjunadeep]

02 Shosho Aquarium (Ron Costa Remix) [Set About]

03 Nikko Mavridis – Halkyon (Nick Lewis Breaks Mix) [BC2]

04 Castion – Get Up (Remix) [Extended Mix] [Free Track]

05 Krampelli – These Thoughts (Extended Mix) [MK837]

06 Luca Draccar – Every Exit Is An Entrance (Original Mix) [Lush Point]

07 Paralel – Edonism (Original Mix) [Project 13]

08 Peach T – No I (Original Mix) [Kommunikation Records]

09 Brian Kage – Scape (Joris Voorn Remix) [Beretta Music]

10 Fabrice Lig – My Lost Dog Bites The Dumbs [Metrohm]

The podcast B Selekt – Selekt Blue is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK