Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Sexy By Nature 414
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Sexy By Nature 414

Artist: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Show: Sexy By Nature 414
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sexy By Nature episodes HERE

Sexy By Nature 414 Tracklist

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bring you an hour of the biggest & best house music from around the world. Plus you’ll hear their Triple A Track, and a Tour Anthem tune!

‘The guys are serving up a hot dish of delights for your listening pleasure, music from the likes of HoneyLuv, Lion Babe, Westend, Jaded and a supersize Triple A track from EDX.’

1. Jamie Jones – My Paradise [Defected]
2. Westend & Millean. – Feel feat. MarynCharlie [Musical Freedom]
3. LION BABE ‘Harder’ (Shermanology Remix) [LION BABE MUSIC]
4. HoneyLuv – Thr33 6ix 5ive [BLACK BOOK]
5. DLMT – Waiting [Confession]

6. EDX Frey Holy Wood (Tribal Mix) [Sirup Music]
7. Burns – Talamanca (Carl Cox Remix)
8. VY•DA – Aurora [SONO Music]
9. B Jones – Bella Ciao [Come Closer]
10. Jaded ‘Can You Feel It [Higher Ground]
11. Sleepwalkrs ’Supersonic [WARNER]
12. Kideko – Playin’ feat. Clementine Douglas [Make Em Move]
13. Tom De Neef Vs Lazarusman – Agenda (Bontan Remix) [33 Records]
14. Sammy Porter & Jess Bays – Devotion (Sammy Porter Remix) [Armada]
15. Meca – Chains (ft. Tristan Henry) [SOLOTOKO]
16. Swedish House Mafia ft. Seinabo Sey – Don’t Go Mad [Republic Records]

The podcast Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Sexy By Nature is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK