Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 340

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 340
Download Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 340 for free now!

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 340
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 340 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 340 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Riton x Nightcrawlers feat. Mufasa & Hypeman – Friday (Dopamine Re-edit Extended Mix)

02. Chico Rose feat. B-Case – Do It Like Me (Robin Schulz Extended Remix)

03. Sigma – Anywhere (Wh0 Remix)

04. Quintino feat. Harrison First – Bad Bees (Extended Mix)

05. Mr. Belt & Wezol x RSCL – Way It Is (Extended Mix)

06. Marc Benjamin & Afrojack feat. Vula – Start Over Again (Extended Mix)

07. David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi – Memories (2021 Extended Remix)

08. Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go (Vintage Culture Remix)

09. WbToys – Let Me Love You (Extended Mix)

10. The Cruzaders And Dirty Basics feat. Shawnee Taylor – I’ll Be There (Swanky Tunes Remix)

11. B-15 Project feat. Crissy D & Lady G – Girls Like Us (D.O.D Extended Remix)

12. Merk & Kremont x Buzz Low – Do It (Extended Mix)

13. Tungevaag & Rat City feat. Rich The Kid – Afterparty (Vanillaz Extended Remix)

14. David Tort – Dad (Extended Mix)

15. Jack Wins – Set Me Free (Extended Mix)

16. Dubvision x Afrojack – Back To Life (Scorz Extended Remix)

17. Cat Dealers feat. HAVENN – Scars (Extended Mix)