Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 341

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 341
Download Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 341 for free now!

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 341
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 341 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 341 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Brando – Close To You (Extended Mix)

02. Tiësto & Ty Dolla $ign – The Business Part II (Extended Mix)

03. Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc feat. The Beach – Cali Dreams (Extended Mix)

04. Body Ocean – Once the Music (Extended Mix)

05. Tim Hox – Sisto (Extended Mix)

06. Still Young x Steve Hartz x Jess Ball – Animal Reaction (VIP Extended Mix)

07. James Hype feat. HARLEE Afraid (KC Lights Remix)

08. Choomba feat. LP Giobbi & Blushk’o – Say It (Extended Mix)

09. ILLENIUM & Dabin feat. Lights – Hearts On Fire (Lucas & Steve Remix)

10. Tom Staar feat. Dan Soleil – We Found Love (Extended Mix)

11. SWACQ – Mindf_ck (Original Mix)

12. Swanky Tunes – U Got Me Burning (Extended Mix)

13. Marc Benjamin x Marcus Santoro & David Pietras – Losing Focus (AYOR Extended Remix)

14. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Robin S – Show Me Love (Dubdogz Extended Remix)

15. CID – No! (BYOR Extended Remix)

16. Miane – Who Are You (Chris Lake Extended Remix)

17. Magic Sound – Marshal (Extended Mix)