Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 389

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 389

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: SHOWLAND 389
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 389 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showland episodes HERE

SHOWLAND 389 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Freqish feat. Dylan Montayne – Feel You

02. DJ Frog x Zheno – In The City (King Topher Edit)

03. Gil Sanders feat. Kimberley George – Lie To Me (Extended Mix)

04. Robin Schulz & Dennis Lloyd – Young Right Now (VIP Mix)

05. VINNE & SPECT3R – Back for You (Extended Mix)

06. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Justus Remix)

07. Ginchy – Orion

08. SOLR & Rechler – Walk Away (Extended Mix)

09. DVRT, Camilia – Señorita (Extended Mix)

10. Hugel x Jude & Frank x Twolate – La Candela Viva (Extended Mix)

11. Vluarr – Demons (Extended Mix)

12. Caleb Dent & Dre Mendez – I’m A Mess (Original Mix)

13. Alok & Steve Aoki feat. Lars Martin – Typical (Extended Mix)

14. Subrinse & Will OB feat. Edders – Love Machine (Original Mix)

15. Claptone feat. Dizzy – Queen Of Ice (Nora En Pure Extended Club Mix)

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK