Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 442

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 442
icon loader

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: SHOWLAND 442
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 442 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showland episodes HERE

SHOWLAND 442 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music duo Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Alison Goldfrapp x Claptone – Digging Deeper (Original Mix)
02. Lil Wayne – A Milli (SIDEPIECE Remix)
03. Truth x Lies – Take Me Away (Extended Mix)
04. DA HOOL & CH4YN – Fuck Up The Party (Extended Mix)
05. Fedde Le Grand – Let The Groove Be (Extended Mix)
06. KOCHAM – Turn Up The Party (Extended Mix)
07. ToneNation – Patakha Guddi (Deep In The Jungle Mix)
08. Ed Raissi – Forever (Extended Mix)
09. Lastlings – Get What You Want (Vintage Culture Remix)
10. Sevek, Mc Th – Assim (Extended Mix)
11. EchoStorms – Hallucination (Extended Mix)
12. Jonas Schmidt & Van Snyder, KAORU – My Pain (Extended Mix)
13. Alok & UwHUw feat. YOU – Surrender (Extended Mix)
14. Ian Asher – God On The Weekend (Chapter & Verse Extended Remix)
15. Kx5 & Elderbrook – When I Talk (Extended Mix)
16. Corey James & Jebu – Drum Beats Go Like (Extended Mix)

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK