Swanky Tunes – Showland 452

Swanky Tunes - Showland 452
icon loader

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Showland 452
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Showland 452 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music duo Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Groove Armada – Superstylin (Folkness, Soban & Nate Soon Extended Remix)
02. Nora Van Elken – Love Run Out (Extended Mix)
03. Sidney Samson feat. Ludona & Le Modo – Wanna Have It (Extended Mix)
04. Chemical Surf, Jetlag – Kids (Extedend Mix)
05. Seth Hills – Light (Extended Mix)
06. BYOR – The Blur (Extended Mix)
07. Joel Corry x Ron Carroll – Nikes (Extended Mix)
08. Tommy Trash & KLP – Big Emotion (Extended Mix)
09. OFF TOPIC, Dualhï, KAJAK – When You’re Not Here (Extended Mix)
10. Swanky Tunes x Like Mike – Dance For Me Skin & Bones
11. The Shooters – La Serenata (Extended Mix)
12. Jack Wins feat. Stefi Novo – Praise Me (Extended Mix)
13. D.O.D – Love Nor Money (Extended Mix)
14. Curbi – Sometimes I Get (Extended Mix)
15. Martin Garrix & JVKE – Hero (Space Ducks Extended Remix)
16. Divaro – Closer (Extended Mix)
17. Ownboss, DJ Glen – Come Together (Extended Mix)
18. Florian Picasso – Shiretsu (Extended Mix)

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK