Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 197
Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 197
icon loader

Artist: Escribano
Show: Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 197
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Escribano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showroom Ibiza episodes HERE

Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 197 Tracklist

1.- Emanuele Esposito – Deep In The Dark (Original Mix) [SwitchLab]
2.- Junglewood – I Got This (Original Mix) [Black Savana]
3.- Kashovski – Poison (Original Mix) [Calamar Records]
4.- Newmanhere – Ayala (Original Mix) [Go Deeva Records]
5.- Jah Sazzah – Ndaga feat Bara Gianie, Abramo Laye Senè (Original Mix) [Turntables on the Hudson]
6.- Themba – Stomp Your Feet (Extended Mix)
7.- Lj Guru – Le Fatshe feat Tina Lebea (Original Mix) [Pino Music]
8.- Aaron Sevilla, Wilgenis Vergara – Special (Extended) [TRANSA RECORDS]
9.- Rockin Moroccin – Oud In C Minor (Original Mix) [Acousticdope Records]
10.- Martin Valencia – Alaya Afro (Original Mix) [UNION RECORDS (IT)]
11.- Safarimode – Grain (Alma Original Mix) [SafariRec]
12.- Philou Louzolo – Senegal (AMÉMÉ Mix) [Wokoundou]

The podcast Showroom Ibiza by Escribano is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK