Hard Rock Sofa – Side One Radio Show 105

Hard Rock Sofa - Side One Radio Show 105

Artist: Hard Rock Sofa
Show: Side One Radio Show 105
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Hard Rock Sofa live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Side One Radio Show episodes HERE

Side One Radio Show 105 Tracklist

Welcome to the world of Hard Rock Sofa! Side One Radio Show is an hour journey to the groove of House Music. Enjoy!

01 Ben Delay feat. Tess Leah – Before I Let Go (Four To The Floor Extended Mix) [Deepalma Soul]
02 Freqish & Dylan Montayne – Feel You (Extended Mix) [Street King]
03 Jaques Le Noir – No You Can (Extended Mix) [Tiger]
04 Glen Horsborough feat. Karmina Dai – Don’t Matter (Extended Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
05 Sean Finn – Disco Revenge 2021 (Cassim Remix) [Tribal Kitchen]
06 Qubiko – Talking To Myself (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
07 Italo Perez – Feelin (Original Mix) [Beatrain]
08 No Hopes – In My Arms (Dub Mix) [Tribal Kitchen]
09 Mirco Berti – Need You (Original Mix) [Disco Revenge]
10 Mirko Deep – Feel It (Michael Gray Extended Remix) [High Fashion Music]
11 Eden Prince X Alex Mills – This Feeling (Extended Mix) [Good Company]
12 Surrender – This Feeling (Dombresky Extended Remix) [Spinnin Deep]
13 David Novacek & George Cooper – Aguardiente (Extended Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
14 Bubba Brothers – Amandla (Tutu) (Original Mix) [Mossdeb Sounds]

The podcast Hard Rock Sofa – Side One Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK