Hard Rock Sofa – Side One Radio Show 155

Hard Rock Sofa - Side One Radio Show 155
icon loader

Artist: Hard Rock Sofa
Show: Side One Radio Show 155
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Hard Rock Sofa live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Side One Radio Show episodes HERE

Side One Radio Show 155 Tracklist

Welcome to the world of Hard Rock Sofa! Side One Radio Show is an hour journey to the groove of House Music. Enjoy!

01 Bob Sinclar – Adore (Extended Mix) [Yellow Production]
02 Chuggy Star – I’ll Be OKAY! (Extended Mix)
03 LEFTI – Got Alotta Love (Original Mix) [Quincy Boy]
04 Archie Versace & Supermini – Fired Up (Mark Maxwell Extended Remix) [Tinted]
05 Eldeanyo – Badman (Extended Mix) [Adesso Music]
06 ROMBE4T – Chopped Funk (Extended Mix) [THATBE4T]
07 Low Steppa – The Feeling (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
08 Whitney Houston – Don’t Cry For Me (Mark Knight Remix) [RCA]
09 Majestic & Karen Harding – Sweat (Club Mix) [Get Together]
10 Matroda – Can’t Fight The Feeling (Extended Mix) [Terminal Underground]
11 Jerome Price x Night-Moves – Basement (Extended Mix) [Babylon Label]
12 Hyslop – Hypnotised (Extended Mix) [There Was Jack]
13 Dimo, Greysides feat. Sam Stone – Cross That Line (Oldsoul Remix) [BeLove]

The podcast Side One Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK