Silk Music Showcase 560 (A.M.R Mix)
Silk Music Showcase 560 (A.M.R Mix)
Download Silk Music Showcase 560 (A.M.R Mix) for free now!

Artist: V.A.
Show: Silk Music Showcase 560 (A.M.R Mix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Silk Music Showcase live sets & radioshows here

Silk Music Showcase 560 (A.M.R Mix) Tracklist

Silk Music Showcase is the weekly radio show by international label Silk Music, featuring emotive and intelligent house, progressive, trance, & chillout.

It is our great joy to announce the release of A.M.R’s debut artist album, “A Place For Everything,” out now. A pure and poignant journey from start to finish, this album is a reflection of A.M.R’s extraordinary artistic gifts, not to mention his own sensitivity and sincerity, as a human being.


1. Odsen – Onism [Silk Music] [0:00]
2. Moya (US) – Efflorescence (djimboh Remix) [Organic Culture Recordings] [3:58]
3. Makebo – Just a Dream [All Day I Dream] [8:30]
4. Foals – Spanish Sahara (Carlo Whale Edit) [Free Download] [14:30]

Silk Selection:
5. Verboten Berlin – Dawn of Truth (Fejká Remix) [Stone Free Berlin] [19:18]

6. Modd – Luminous [Kindisch] [23:34]
7. Audiojack – Stellar [Gruuv] [29:58]
8. Howling – Bind (Rampa Remix) [Counter Records] [34:14]
9. A.M.R – Constellation [Out Now on “A Place For Everything” / Silk Music] [40:06]
10. Meeting Molly – Indigo [Silk Music] [45:26]
11. Tydrous – Into Thin Air (Erdi Irmak Extended Mix) [Immersed] [49:42]
12. A.M.R – Sailor’s Cry (Haen Remix) [White Label] [53:58]