Slam Radio 434 – Patrick DSP
Slam Radio 434 - Patrick DSP
Download Slam Radio 434 - Patrick DSP for free now!

Artist: V.A.
Show: Slam Radio 434 – Patrick DSP
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Slam Radio live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Slam Radio 434 – Patrick DSP Tracklist

Patrick DSP has been smashing sound systems around the world for several decades on three decks. Starting in his native Canada and finally landing himself in Berlin, where he currently resides. Beginning his campaign of techno in the mid 90s in Toronto, soon delved into the production side of things, and eventually mastering.

A quick study in the technical realm, the fast found himself working with renowned labels such as Kne’ Deep Records and DJAX Up Beats, providing mastering, production and remixes for various labels, all the while building his repertoire of twisted pristine sounds.

In between jumping from Canada, to Brazil, to Berlin, Patrick managed to expand his abilities, not only making music from film scores to blistering techno, but also using his mastery of production to teach others their way around a studio, giving classes and lectures around the world. Never one to rest on his laurels, he was also performing across Europe, South America and North America, spreading his techno sound from intimate local clubs to festivals such as the Love Parade in Germany, ADE, MayDay, Awakenings, Fabrik, Tresor and many more.

His musical skills, along with his diverse range of technical ability, have not only resulted in an impressive discography of international releases, but have also allowed him to collaborate with some of the most talented names in techno, earning him the reputation of a true techno stalwart.

Regis – Solution (Voice) – Downwards
Rowka – Source (Hybrid_Vigour Remix) – User Experience
The Anxious – Stalker – Planet Rhythm
Sven Wittekind – Bound – Overdrive
Mickey Nox – As She Looses Her Grip – South London Analogue Material
Robert Natus – Clan Leader – Hard Nation
Andreas Kraemer Techno – The Prophet – Skull Tunes
Denise Rabe – Outa Body (Perc Remix) – Blacklabel Distillery
Patrick DSP – Self Fulfilling Prophecy – Wonderlust Records
Stigmata – Origin – Modular Source Germany
Kay D. Smith & Alex K. Katz – Shaping Noise – TST
Kaiser – And Yet Again – Mord Records
Salbany – Behavior (Kaiser Remix) – Solid Tracks Records
Luke Slater – Body Freefall, Electronic Inform – NovaMute
Stigmata – Saragatanas – Stigmata
Dj Boss – Zakruta – Audio Assault
CJ Bolland – The Digger – Mole Records
Regis – Purification – Downwards
Will E Tell – Thought Control (Devilfish Mix 1) – Wetmusik
Thomas Schumacher – Tek 29 – Spiel-Zeug Schallplatten
SubXtort – Heavenmantra – Format Recordings
Robert Natus – Pain – Audio
Ket Robinson – Splinter 1212 – KR Records
Furfriend – Fist Fuck (Perc Remix) – Perc Trax
DAHRYL – Dark Ground
Sancta Sanctorum – Touch – Melt Trax
AXKAN – Berlin (Manni Dee London Mix) – OMEN Recordings
Robert Hood // Floorplan – The Cure – Rekids Label
Patrick DSP – Skip To My Dirt – JTseries
Noneoftheabove and DYEN – Essem!njo – THEABOVE records