Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 909
Suzy Solar - Solar Power Sessions 909

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: Solar Power Sessions 909
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Solar Power Sessions episodes HERE

Solar Power Sessions 909 Tracklist

01. Lange – Angel Falls (Indecent Noise Remix) [mp3]
02. DJ Sakin & Friends – Dragonfly (Madwave Remix) [Phoenix Recordings]
03. Tension feat Julie Harrington – Lost in You (Shugz Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
04. Sneijder & Thomas Bronzwaer – Into The Light (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
05. Alex van ReeVe – Rebirth (Extended Mix) [Kinected Recordings]
06. Jhonny Vergel – Victorious (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
07. Jason van Wyk & Vast Vision Feat. Johanna – Oceanblue (Sunyella Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
08. Dreamy – Never Forgotten (Factoria Extended Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Wheels – Met You (Extended) [VANDIT Records]
10. Omar Sherif & Susie Ledge – Here With Me (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. Doppenberg – Goodbye (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
12. Nitrous Oxide – Stratosphere (Original Mix) [Oxidised]

The podcast Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK