Solardo – The Spot 052

Artist: Solardo
Show: Solardo – The Spot 052
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Solardo live sets & radioshows here

Solardo – The Spot 052 Tracklist

Solardo present: The Spot. A 60 minute insight into their world, bringing you the most cutting edge house & techno from around the globe, whilst also including the Spot Light mix series featuring some of the hottest artists going. Hit subscribe and enter The Spot!

Jamie Roy & Jay De Lys – Drastik (C.O.Z Remix)
Prok & Fitch – My Move
Joseph Edmund – Double Drop
Hector Couto – Salimo (2018)
Lubelski, Wyatt Marshall – Wake U Up – Percomaniacs
Mihalis Safras – Rewrite It (Original Mix)
Sirus Hood Feat Kevin Knapp – Out Of Order
Leon & Andrea Giudice – Machine
Solardo – Tango Wango
Raumakustik – Good Times
Solardo Feat Gene Farris – Jeepers Creepers
Todd Terry, Leftwing & Kody – Never Forget
Iglesias – Subdue
Darren Emerson – Daschine (Acid Mix)
Kevin Corral – Brown Cocoa (Original Mix)