Solardo – The Spot 086

Artist: Solardo
Show: Solardo – The Spot 086
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Solardo live sets & radioshows here

Solardo – The Spot 086 Tracklist

Solardo present: The Spot. A 60 minute insight into their world, bringing you the most cutting edge house & techno from around the globe, whilst also including the Spot Light mix series featuring some of the hottest artists going. Hit subscribe and enter The Spot!

Tuff London – 25 Cents [Sola]
Understate – Keep Moving (Original Mix) (Promo)
Sosa – Breakfest In The Morning (Promo)
Detlef – Music Please [Repopulate Mars]
Ren Phillips – Yingyang (Uk) – Rewind! (Original Mix)
Jamie River – Pesos [Sola]
Del30 – Disco Balls Edit (Promo)

The Spotlight Mix: