Solardo – The Spot 098
Solardo - The Spot 098
Download Solardo - The Spot 098 for free now!

Artist: Solardo
Show: Solardo – The Spot 098
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Solardo live sets & radioshows here

Solardo – The Spot 098 Tracklist

Solardo present: The Spot. A 60 minute insight into their world, bringing you the most cutting edge house & techno from around the globe, whilst also including the Spot Light mix series featuring some of the hottest artists going. Hit subscribe and enter The Spot!

Chris Lake Solardo – Free Your Body

Dillon Nathaniel – Do It Again (Original Mix)

Papa Marlin – Crazy Game (Original Mix)

Piero Pirupa – Acid Skream (Original Mix)

Reblok – Alone With You (Original Mix)

Riaz Dhanani & C.O.Z – Terrace Games (Original Mix)

Ron Costa – Laruche (Original Mix)



The Spotlight Mix: Yolanda Be Cool

1. Future feat Inner City (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix) – Inner City, Kevin Saunderson

2. Switch – Yolanda Be Cool

3. Viva Voce – John Summit

4. Craze You – Yolanda Be Cool

5. Falling – Black V Neck

6. Wazzup – Piero Pirupa

6. Dancing Dinamo – Go Freek Edit

7. San Frandisco (Walker & Royce Remix) – Dom Dolla