Solardo – The Spot 167
Solardo - The Spot 167
Download Solardo - The Spot 167 for free now!

Artist: Solardo
Show: Solardo – The Spot 167
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Solardo live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more The Spot episodes HERE

Solardo – The Spot 167 Tracklist

Solardo present: The Spot. A 60 minute insight into their world, bringing you the most cutting edge house & techno from around the globe, whilst also including the Spot Light mix series featuring some of the hottest artists going. Hit subscribe and enter The Spot!

James Burton – Let’s Fork (Original Mix)
Little Fritter – London Flex [elrow music]
Ben Murphy – Make You Feel
Ruben Mandolini, Catsinka – No Diggity
Lorenzo De Blanck – This Is Acid [Moon Harbour]
Kevin Corral – Paranoia (Original Mix)
Blackchild – Groove Dealer

The podcast Solardo – The Spot is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK