Soul Divinity 39 (A) – SoulDiva
Soul Divinity 39 (A) - SoulDiva
icon loader

Artist: SoulDiva
Show: Soul Divinity 39 (A) – SoulDiva
Genre: House, Soulful House
Source: RSS

Discover more SoulDiva live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Soul Divinity episodes HERE

Soul Divinity 39 (A) – SoulDiva Tracklist

  1. V. Underground – Bayeke (feat. D’General & Earl W Green)
  2. Kem – Lonely (Beat Soul’s 2021 Bootleg)
  3. Angel-A – Escape (Jon Cutler’s DMM Mix)
  4. Soulfreakah feat Leelow D – Don’t Let Love
  5. Drake – Fountains (feat. Tems) [Soulscene Remix]
  6. Victor Duba – Jam With Me
  7. Edsoul & NutownSoul feat. Sean Be – Still God
  8. Kerri Chandler – Let It [Basic Club] (Kerri’s Full Vocal Mix)
  9. Edsoul & NutownSoul feat. Afrotraction – Mina Nawe
  10. Halo, Maiya, Atjazz – Glory (Atjazz 2022 Rework)
The podcast SoulDiva – Soul Divinity is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK