Artist: Gabriel Ananda
Show: Soulful Techno 124
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Soulful Techno 124 Tracklist

01. Martin Roth – bloom (Extended Version)
02. Jedha – Duplicates Of Form
03. Klur – Envisage (Robby East Extended Remix)
04. Lane 8 – The One feat. Patrick Baker (Original Mix)
05. Blancah – Learning to Fly (Kris Davis Groove Remix) (etwas kürzen)
06. Stil & Bense – Home & High (Original Mix)
07. Animal Picnic, 1926 – XX (Original Mix)
08. Moonbeam – Azrael (Extended Mix)
09. Limon, Sascha Braemer, Nicone – Stay (Original Mix)
10. Kölsch feat. Troels Abrahamsen – All That Matters (Original)
11. Ron Flatter – Seenben (Original Mix)
12. The Blessed Madonna, Fred again.. – Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing) (Original Mix)
13. Maceo Plex, Oscar And The Wolf – All Night (Garage Version) (Original Mix)
14. Estiva – Via Infinita (Extended Mix)
15. Animal Picnic – Occhiolism (Original Mix)
16. Maceo Plex – When The Lights Are Out (Original Mix

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed,. Audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the server of the podcast owner. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, <stron