SubSounds013 with Dale Middleton and Marc Poppcke

Artist: Dale Middleton
Show: SubSounds013 with Dale Middleton and Marc Poppcke
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Dale Middleton live sets & radioshows here

SubSounds013 with Dale Middleton and Marc Poppcke Tracklist

itunes pic

Dale Middleton Mix
01. Stelios Vassiloudis – I Burn Like (Guy J Remix) [Bedrock Records]
02. JML – Seek Till You Find (Oliver Lieb Remix) [Flow Vinyl]
03. Martin Roth – Suite 909 (Original Mix) [Sudbeat]
04. Luis Bondio & Cesar Lombardi – Solar Attraction (Dale Middleton Remix) [Movement Recordings]
05. Marcelo Vasami – Billy Mandy [Just Movement]
06. Silinder – A Doomed Endeavour (Fulvio Perniola Remix) [Proton Music]
07. BendeliGht – Naturiala (Silinder Remix) D&B Rec
08. David Granha – No Matter How (Oniris Remix) [Manual Music]
09. Nicolas Agudelo – Restart (Original Mix) [Liquid Grooves]
10. Stephen J. Kroos – Codd (Original Mix) [Spring Tube Limited]
11. James Holden – A Break In The Clouds (Nikko.Z Unofficial Remix) [CDR]

Marc Poppcke Guest Mix
01. Animal Trainer – The Walk [Stil Vor Talent]
02. Gunjah – Oh Two [KATERMUKKE]
03. Patryk Molinari – Addicted [Ritter Butzke Studio]
04. Arjuna Schiks – Frozen [Einmusika Recordings]
05. Fabian Dikof – Bleary Faces [Best Works Records]
06. Rob Hes & Steve Slight – Focusing (Gabriel Ananda Remix) [Selador]
07. Acumen – Between The Lights (Whomi Remix) [Time Has Changed]
08. Ben Hoo – Nightscape (Boot Slap Remix) [Kindisch]
09. Dahu – North [Steyoyoke]
10. Green Velvet & Riva Starr – Robots (Mind Against Remix) [Relief Records]
11. Guy Mantzur & Khen – Moments Becoming Endless Time Feat. Kamila [Sudbeat]
12. We Need Cracks – Telescopium [Traum]