Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 267
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 267
Download Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 267 for free now!

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 267
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 267 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time. Tune in to Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 267 now!

1. Apart – Zonderling & Magnificence
2. Deep End – John Summit
3. Green Light – MAKJ
4. Monster – Sikdope & Ibranovski
5. Head Shoulders Knees & Toes (Robin Schulz Remix) – Ofenbach & Quarterhead Feat. Norma Jean Martine
6. Back to Me – Dario Rodriguez Feat. Scott Abbot (TOTW)
7. Fat – Dima Sick
8. Waiting for You – Monocule, Nicky Romero
9. Off The Walls – Fafaq & RebMoe
10. Wild – John Legend
11. Head & Heart – Joel Corry Feat. MNEK
12. Mr. Brightside – Don Diablo
13. All 4 Love – Mark Knight & René Amesz Feat. Tasty Lopez
14. Beautiful Monster – BROHUG
15. All We Got (Joel Corry Remix) – Robin Schulz Feat. KIDDO
16. 4 to the Floor – HUGEL & Stefy De Cicco & Hugo Cantarra Feat. Nikol Apatini
17. Do It Like Me (Robin Schulz Remix) – Chico Rose Feat. B-Case