Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 337
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 337

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 337
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 337 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. You Broke My Heart Again (Robin Schulz Remix) – Teqkoi & Aiko
2. Like This – Merk & Kremont & Too Many Zooz
3. Acid Rave – David Tort & Laura Van Dam
4. Harder – LION BABE & Busta Rhymes
5. Da Homies – Steve Aoki & MT11 (TOTW)
6. El Sueno – HUGEL Feat. Cumbiafrica
7. Talamanca (Robin Schulz Remix) – BURNS
8. Liquor Store – Joel Corry
9. On My Shoulders – Dubdogz & Ofenbach
10. Riedel – Zonderling
11. Mistakes – Mr. Belt & Wezol & RSCL
12. Tech Party – Thomas Newson
13. YUME – Florian Picasso

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK