Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 366
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 366
icon loader

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 366
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 366 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. Rockstar Baby – Robin Schulz
2. Around You – Bougenvilla & East Dawn
3. It’s Tricky – Oomloud
4. Hopeless Heart – Keanu Silva & Toby Romeo
5. Love the Way – TV Noise
6. Move It – Valentino Khan & Dillon Francis
7. What’s Going On – Kitone
8. Nightmares – Chris Lake & Cloonee (TOTW)
9. Wanna Freak – Cajama
10. Luchadora – Carola
11. Sunshine – PØP CULTUR
12. Hollaback Girl – Dot N Life & Flera
13. Gotta Let U Go – Don Diablo & Dominica
14. House Gangsta – EF-55
15. Treize – Damien N-Drix, Mosimann & STV
16. On My Knees – RÜFÜS DU SOL
17. Sun Will Shine – Robin Schulz & Tom Walker
18. On Repeat – Robin Schulz & David Guetta

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK