Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 370
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 370
icon loader

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 370
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 370 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. I Need to Know (feat. Flynn) – Alle Farben
2. Once Again – KREAM & Jake Tarry
3. New Gold (Dom Dolla Remix) – Gorillaz
4. Never Good Enough – Colin Crooks & Sledge
5. Step To – Matt Sassari
6. Work With My Love – Alok & James Arthur
7. La Danza – John Summit
8. Falling Into You – Lucas Butler & Max Lean
9. Guddi Riddim – DJ Snake & WADE
10. Tra Tra – HUGEL, Blond:ish & Nfasis
11. Take Me – Martin Ikin & Joshwa
12. La La La – Mitch Gilby
13. (Haunting) Make My Day (Dabruck & Klein Remix) – Eyer & Chopstick (COTW)
14. Pasilda – Sean Finn & DJ Wady

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK