Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio 078
Sultan + Shepard - Dialekt Radio 078

Artist: Sultan + Shepard
Show: Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio 078
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sultan + Shepard live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Dialekt Radio episodes HERE

Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio 078 Tracklist

Dialekt Radio is a brand new radio show presented by Sultan + Shepard. Following their successful double album Echoes of Life, the dynamic Canadian production and DJ duo have returned to their progressive and tech house roots, and are proud to present 60 minutes of music each week dedicated to these sounds. Get ready to go on a journey for 60 mins each week featuring brand new exclusive music from Sultan and Ned as well as exclusive mashups and deep cuts.

1. Massane – Take That Leap

2. Rashid Ajami – You Don’t Know Me (Madraas Remix)

3. Monolink – Reflections

4. Enamour ft Hyrah – Hypertrophy of Heart

5. Losless – Isometric Past


6. Parra for Cuva – Her Entrance (Innellea’s Interstellar Remix) 

7. Maceo Plex vs Faithless – Insomnia 2021 (Dub Mix)

8. Clay Smith – Rave Culture

9. Rodg – Gardens Of Devi

10. Ajenda – Alive


11. Tone Depth – Rumblefish (10 Year Anniversary Mix) 

The podcast Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK