Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio 091
Sultan + Shepard - Dialekt Radio 091
Download Sultan + Shepard - Dialekt Radio 091 for free now!

Artist: Sultan + Shepard
Show: Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio 091
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sultan + Shepard live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Dialekt Radio episodes HERE

Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio 091 Tracklist

Dialekt Radio is a brand new radio show presented by Sultan + Shepard. Following their successful double album Echoes of Life, the dynamic Canadian production and DJ duo have returned to their progressive and tech house roots, and are proud to present 60 minutes of music each week dedicated to these sounds. Get ready to go on a journey for 60 mins each week featuring brand new exclusive music from Sultan and Ned as well as exclusive mashups and deep cuts.

1. Kaskade, The Moth & The Flame – Haunt Me

2. Warung – Letting Go

3. Eskape – Reflections

4. Franky Wah ft. AETHO – Should Have Seen It Coming (Yotto Remix)


5. Brina Knauss – Births

6. Sultan + Shepard – Sona

7. Colyn – Pursuit of Happiness

8. Rüfüs Du Sol – Alive (Anyma Remix)

9. Hidden Empire – Resurgence

10. Tinlicker & Dosem – Hypnotised


11. Anarcrusen – In My Mind (M.A.S. Arcadia Mix)

The podcast Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK