Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio 137
Sultan + Shepard - Dialekt Radio 137

Artist: Sultan + Shepard
Show: Dialekt Radio 137
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sultan + Shepard live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Dialekt Radio episodes HERE

Dialekt Radio 137 Tracklist

Dialekt Radio is a brand new radio show presented by Sultan + Shepard. Following their successful double album Echoes of Life, the dynamic Canadian production and DJ duo have returned to their progressive and tech house roots, and are proud to present 60 minutes of music each week dedicated to these sounds. Get ready to go on a journey for 60 mins each week featuring brand new exclusive music from Sultan and Ned as well as exclusive mashups and deep cuts.

1. Cubicolor – Summer & Smoke

2. Light Below – Embrace

3. Floormagnet – You Do I

4. Hollt – Mind Escape

5. Einmusik – Small Stone- DIALEKT TRACK OF THE WEEK

6. Chicane – Offshore (CYA Remix)

7. ALTEON – Clairvoyant

8. Monolink – Don’t Hold Back (Yotto Remix)

9. Inenessa Kuz – The Launch (Max Blücher Remix)

10. WhoMadeWho -UUUU (&ME Remix)

11. Royksopp – This Time, This Place (Township Rebellion Remix)

12. Boys Noize – Yeah – CLASSIC OF THE WEEK

The podcast Sultan + Shepard – Dialekt Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK